Watch list
Report
Episodes Guide and Summaries
01 An Infinite Capacity for Taking Pains
Monday Apr 30, 2018
As Holmes confronts a medical diagnosis that threatens both his career and sobriety, he meets Michael, a man who credits Sherlock for helping him conquer his own addiction. Also, Holmes and Watson are hired by a reformed party girl heiress to find her missing partner in a years-old sex tape that has just leaked online.
02 Once You've Ruled Out God
Monday May 07, 2018
Watson and her half sister, Lin, have conflicting reactions when their estranged biological father dies. Also, Holmes and Watson find themselves on the hunt for a stolen plutonium shipment they fear will be used to make a dirty bomb after a Department of Energy inspector is killed with a lightning gun.
03 Pushing Buttons
Monday May 14, 2018
Holmes and Watson enter the world of rare antiquities when they investigate a case in which victim was killed during a Revolutionary War reenactment. Also, as Holmes grows frustrated with the length of his cognitive recovery, he finds solace in his growing friendship with Michael.
04 Our Time Is Up
Monday May 21, 2018
Watson considers making a major life change after reading her own therapy file while Holmes and she investigate the murder of her former psychologist.
05 Bits and Pieces
Monday May 28, 2018
06 Give Me the Finger
Monday Jun 04, 2018
07 Episode 7
Monday Jun 11, 2018
08 Episode 8
Monday Jun 18, 2018
09 Episode 9
Monday Jun 25, 2018
10 The Adventure of Ersatz Sobekneferu
Monday Jul 02, 2018
11 You've Come a Long Way, Baby
Monday Jul 09, 2018

Elementary 6

IMDb 7.9 60 min/episode
A modern take on the cases of Sherlock Holmes, with the detective now living in New York City.
Genre:
Drama, Crime, Mystery
Stars:
Lucy Liu, Aidan Quinn, Jonny Lee Miller, Jon Michael Hill
Director:
...
Country:
United States
Rating:
5.8 / 461 times
Release:
2018-04-30
Quality:
HD
Comments
If you use adblock, you may not see the disqus comment section.
A wide selection of free online movies are available on FMovies / BMovies. You can watch movies online for free without Registration.